Raiding

Freaks and Geeks (Red Team):

EST:
Saturday 5 – 8 (4:30 – 4:50 invites) Progression
Monday 7 – 10 (6:30 – 6:50 invites) Progression

PST:
Saturday 2 – 5 (1:30 – 1:50 invites) Progression
Monday 4 – 7 (3:30 – 3:50 invites) Progression

Masters of Mayhem (Black Team):

EST:
Thursday 7 – 10 (6:30 – 6:50 invites) Progression
Friday 7 – 10 (6:30 – 6:50 invites) Progression

PST:
Thursday 4 – 7 (3:30 – 3:50 invites) Progression
Friday 4 – 7 (3:30 – 3:50 invites) Progression

 

All raiding events will be posted on the in-game calendar as PST / Server time; all events on the websites will be EST.

Tomb of Sargeras Guild Run Raffle Winners

Thanks to everyone who helped out with the Tomb of Sargeras Guild Run Achievement this past Monday! We have two winners for the raffle we just held for those who participated. Lisse won a Sentinel’s Eternal Refuge (Leather Legendary) and Lunzzul won 5000g courtesy of Ganelon.

Be sure to sign up for this Sunday’s (3/25) Legacy Guild run at 3:30pm server/6:30pm eastern. There will be another raffle for those who help out and participate!

Guild Clear of Tomb of Sargeras (Full Guild Run)

Tonight, March 19, 2018, The Ministry of Defense slapped Kil’Jaden in the face with a Tomb of Sargeras Guild Run. There were some moments where things looked grim, but through our perseverance and hard work we downed him. Good work to everyone and congrats on your new Legendaries to Lunzzul (http://www.wowhead.com/item=137040/chatoyant-signet) and Brassica (http://www.wowhead.com/item=137054/the-walls-fell). Keep up the good work and I look forward to our next raid clear.