Raiding

Weekend Warriors (Heroic):

EST:
Saturday 5 – 8 (4:30 – 4:50 invites)
Monday 8 – 10 (7:30 – 7:50 invites)

PST:
Saturday 2 – 5 (1:30 – 1:50 invites)
Monday 4 – 7 (3:30 – 3:50 invites)

Mythic:

EST:
Thursday 8 – 10 (7:30 – 7:50 invites)
Friday 8 – 11 (7:30 – 7:50 invites)

PST:
Thursday 5 – 7 (4:30 – 4:50 invites)
Friday 5 – 8 (4:30 – 4:50 invites)

 

All raiding events will be posted on the in-game calendar as PST / Server time; all events on the websites will be EST.